Skip to content

TRC Announces Fall 2016 Dean’s List

Three Rivers College has released its Dean’s List for the Fall 2016 semester. The honor is awarded to students taking 12 or more credit hours in a semester, who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or above. Dean’s List honors are also used at graduation to help determine eligibility for honors or highest honors.
Carter County
Ellsinore—Ashley M. Albright, Jaime E. Bell, Elizabeth L. Bequette, Adriane L. Bowman, Charles K. Cooley, Brena K. Fordham, Alexus C. Green, Shelby R. Manis, Hanah M. Nelson, Cassidy R. Robinson, Aaron M. Rousan, Cherokee B. Sparks, Katelyn M. Stephens, and Carly D. Stucker
Van Buren—Kaelah J. Anderson, Ranee E. Bettes, Courtney E. Crafton, McKenzie M. Dazey, Hunter D. Gordon, Tristan R. Hollis, Jaysa J. Jenkins, Cora A. Luse, Jenna D. Ross, Teresa S. Ruddicks, and Jessica D. Strenfel
Iron County
Belleview—Savannah J. Newhouse
Reynolds County
Ellington—Brandy L. Huffman and Nathaniel E. Todd
Redford—Misty-Love Lopez
Wayne County
Greenville—Lily J. Cureton, Samantha D. Rainwater, Riki N. Rudolph, Mika D. Sherfield, Caleb J. Stahlman, and Nathan D. Stahlman
Lodi—Samantha A. Shaffer
Lowndes—Zachary M. Presley
McGee—Jessica N. Robinson
Patterson—Konnor M. Johnston and Breana K. Kruithoff
Piedmont—Jacqueline Malden, Kayla E. Clements, Tasha M. Eldridge, Shannon M. Elliot, Tanya F. Hampton, Jennifer L. Hicks, Jacob R. Lindley, Lexi N. Morris, Bailey L. Roach, and Mickaela A Townsend
Silva—Dorthy A. Robinson, Sarah K. Tibbs, and Cody L. Turner
Wappapello—Shelby J. Coleman, Stephanie J. Geohagan, Sandra L. Hale, Michael R. Heaton, Rhonda L. Heaton, Elizabeth S. Hefner, Kimberly D. Moore, and O’Shen J. Schaefer
Williamsville—Jesseca E. Barnes, Breana G. Dickey, Cory J. Griggs, and Denver M. Rich.

Leave a Comment