Skip to content

Three Rivers College Releases Fall 2017 Dean’s List

Three Rivers College has released its Dean’s List for the Fall 2017 semester. The honor is awarded to students taking 12 or more credit hours in a semester, who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or above. Dean’s List honors are also used at graduation to help determine eligibility for honors or highest honors.

Carter County

Ellsinore—Elizabeth Bequette, Jaden Douglas, Alexus Green, Sabrina Lambert, Christopher Lawson, Shelby Manis, Victoria Schleh, Hattie Shepherd, Joshua Stromatt, Kaley Thies

Fremont—Ronald Dixon

Grandin—Brooklyn Loftis, Martha Townsend

Van Buren—Ivan Dameworth, Eric Dazey, Donnie Eden, Mallory Hampton, Taylore Keeney, Cora Luse, Jenna Ross, Samantha Shelton

Iron County

Annapolis—Emma Chitwood

Reynolds County

Ellington—Natalie Bass, Dylan Bettes, Taryn Medlock, Savannah Snider

Wayne County

Greenville—Collten Alwes, Jace Osborn

Lodi—Samantha Shaffer

Mill Spring—Jordan Fuchs, Heather Kinnard

Patterson—Richard Bergen, Konnor Johnston, Morgan Morris, Heaven Ruble

Piedmont—Jacob Lindley, Stephen Martino, Madison Moylan, Breeana Phillips, Emma Roach, Mickaela Townsend

Silva—Taylor Allen, Cody Turner

Wappapello—Hannah Foriester, Emily Forshee, Jackie Griffith, Shannon Huff, Keiarra Lee, George Taylor

Williamsville—Mariah Atchison, James Brannum, Christian Carpenter, Anthony Dowell, Denyce Keele, Sarah Tibbs

Leave a Comment