Skip to content

AV Chamber of Commerce Holds Annual Awards Banquet

The Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce held their annual awards banquet the evening of Jan. 30, 2020 at the FDC. Due to COVID-19, the event was attended socially distanced, in-person by award winners and presenters while others were able to attend virtually via Facebook live.

This year’s award winners were Business of the Year, The Country Bouquet; Lifetime Achievement, Martha Belle Brewer; 110% Award; Bob Lourwood; Teen of the Year, Erica Standefer; and The Mover of Mountains Leadership Award, Chuck Correll.

The only order of business was the election of three new board members, Barron Willer, Jim Ahlquist and Katie Buck.

Leave a Comment